When

    
12:00 am - 12:00 am

Event Type

{has_category}
{/has_category} {has_tag}
{/has_tag}

🕢 When: Tuesday May 26th – 18:00 Amsterdam 🇳🇱 / 10:00 Tegucigalpa 🇭🇳 / 12:00 Nueva York 🇺🇸 / 17:00 London 🇬🇧

📍Where: Live streaming on Tiltify – an online charity livestream platform!

💰 Donation: This event is donation-based, in support of education and youth empowerment in Honduras. So please consider giving what you can, if you can! You can donate directly during the livestream, and help us reach our milestones and even get rewards.

Questions? Ask us!